The Village of Roseland is governed by a 5 member Board which meets on the third Tuesday of every month at 7:30 PM at the Village Hall.

2014 Board Chairperson:  Ron Sidlo
2014 Board Members:  Kevin Bonifas, Brad Hemberger, Cleo Mousel, Tony Primm

Clerk: Amie Ehrman (

Village of Roseland
PO Box 170
Roseland, NE  68973